Roundtable Staff
Robert R. Simpson, Jr. - President
Sandra K. Brown - Operations Manager

The 2015-2019 West Virginia Roundtable officers are:

  • Thomas A. Heywood, Bowles Rice LLP - Chairman of the Board
  • Richard L. Slater - Immediate Past Chairman

Executive Committee
The 2015-2019 Executive Committee members are:

  • Thomas A. Heywood
  • Richard L. Slater
  • Robert R. Simpson, Jr.

Click here to view a listing of past chairmen and presidents.